StockdAliens with a disposable UFO

I posted a video at the beginning of the year but I still have at least 4 different major blog posts to catch up with. Here are snaps from the disposable I brought along to roadtripping with the housemates, 5 months old, developed in Malaysia and scanned in Australia, these rolls have been to places.

I can only imagine what film enthusiasts are thinking looking at these snaps – dust, scratches, what is that recurring vignette blot in one corner? I love how I could carry around this phone sized disposable around for whatever reason last year though.

















Alien #1 is back in Malaysia after his six months of exchange.

2 thoughts on “StockdAliens with a disposable UFO

Notes

