Day 17 is Qian

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

She looks like she’s in mourning or something

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

“THE HILLS ARE ALIVE WITH THE SOUND OF MUSIC”

Photobucket

“TA-TAS”

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

She came over to lend me her Phantom soundtrack, I took photos of her! The sun wasn’t shining and I was disappointed. Disappointed in you, sun. Hi Qian thanks for letting me pic you. And I can’t concentrate on typing right now because I’m watching a show so I’ll half heartedly leave this here.

One thought on “Day 17 is Qian

Notes

