Leo is always so shower reluctant

Music: Lovebug by The Jonas Brothers

I had to try 3 times to get him on the bucket. Mum did it on first try and she succeeded -_- Recorded with the (newly discovered or I’m just slow)time lapse function on the old canon IXUS! It’s like stop motion but it automatically captures a single frame every 2 seconds, automatically linking everything in-camera. Sorry for the jumbled up bitsy scenes and shakiness.

Weirdest music choice ever!

I was walking Leo a few days back hahaha

Psst… Leo has a facebook page, courtesy of enthusiasm of youngest brother.

I feel unproductive when I see my stagnant blog. It’s just… there. #examsexamsexams

2 thoughts on “Leo is always so shower reluctant

Notes

