Langkawi in F I L M

Canon AE-1 program; 50mm; Fujifilm Superia 200

Preferring Fujifilm’s warm tones over Kodak’s greenish cool ones. Different film has quite different results, I just realized the extent of that. I’ve found a taste for multiple exposures! Favourite one being the 5th from top, exposure of the sea, the sand, and my brothers crab hunting :)

Still unsure about the scratches and white specks on my film, love it or hate it? I was expecting something cleaner, yet retaining the subtle grainy film.

Notes

